People

Principle Investigator

Linda F. Bisson, PhD (lfbisson@ucdavis.edu)

Lab Manager

Vidhya Ramakrishnan, PhD (vrramakrishnan@ucdavis.edu)

Vidhya

PhD students

Gordon A. Walker (BMCDB, gawalker@ucdavis.edu)

Fairy (Qingwen) Fan (FST, qfan@ucdavis.edu)

Masters Student

Diana Wang (V&E, dbwang@ucdavis.edu)

Yan Luo (V&E, iluo@ucdavis.edu)

00889cc

Visiting Scholars

Paola Domizio ( University of  Florence  Italy, domizio@unifi.it)

Koichi Sakamoto, PhD (kosakamoto@ucdavis.edu)

Koichi Sakamoto

Yue Sun (Northwest A&F University, yuesun@ucdavis.edu)

Other associated lab members

Lucy Joseph,  (UC Davis Department of Viticulture and Enology Culture Collection, cmjoseph@ucdavis.edu)

Mike Ramsey (Teaching Lab Manager for V&E, mramsey@ucdavis.edu)

Kay Bogart (Flavor 101, klbogart@ucdavis.edu)

Past Lab Members (2000-present)

Emma Murphy (GGG, MS)

Lauren Schwartzburg (V&E, MS)

Aline Cresswell (V&E, MS)

Priyanka Dhar (V&E, MS)

Paula Mara

Angela Lee

Joel Grant

Yuen (Annie) Hong

Kevin Dietzel

Johnathan Karpel

Warren Place

Donald

(2000-1986)

….

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s